Find us

Around the Christmas period, the farmshop and cafe will be closed/open on the following days:

Closed: Sun 23rd Dec
Closed: Mon 24th Dec (Xmas Eve)
Closed: Tue 25th Dec (Xmas Day)
Closed: Wed 26th Dec (Boxing Day)

Open: Thurs 27th Dec
Open: Friday 28th Dec

Closed: Sat 29th Dec
Closed: Sun 30th Dec
Closed: Mon 31st Dec (New Years Eve)
Closed: Tue 1st Jan (New Years Day)

Open: Wed 2nd Jan onwards

Road map directions to the South Devon Chilli Farm

We are approximately 1 mile outside the village of Loddiswell on the B3196 from Kingsbridge to the A38 - look out for our sign, on the right-hand side, with a big red chilli!

From the North (A38): Driving on the Southbound carriageway, exit at the junction signposted Modbury. Turn left and follow the signs to Loddiswell. We are sign-posted on the left.

For SatNav, our post code is TQ7 4DX, or Wigford Cross may work on some or our co-ordinates: 50°20'31.0"N 3°47'51.4"W

We are open 7 days a week (except xmas holidays) from 10am to 4.30pm See the google map for our farm on the 'Contact' page.